Downtime planned due to major upgrade to Knox Cloud Services

Samsung Knox Team
Março 4, 2022

A scheduled release is planned to provide you with an upgrade to your current services. This upgrade will result in service downtime, which may impact your usage.

Upgrade schedule:

To minimize impact to your business, the upgrade is scheduled for a weekend:

  • Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 at 16:00 PDT

  • Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 at 00:00 GMT

  • Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 at 08:00 KST

Service downtime (estimated):

As this is a major upgrade, you will not be able to log into any Knox cloud service, enroll devices, and make KCS API calls. If you encounter a 503 error while enrolling a device or making a KCS API call, please wait for the service downtime to complete before trying again.

This maintenance will not affect the operation of any existing devices currently enrolled in our Knox cloud services.

Please refer to the Samsung Knox service status page for more detailed information. The status page is updated in real-time and will inform you when it is once again available in your region.

Knox Service

Downtime Start

Downtime End

Knox Asset Intelligence

Mar 26 16:00 PDT
Mar 27 00:00 GMT
Mar 27 08:00 KST

Mar 26 22:00 PDT
Mar 27 06:00 GMT
Mar 27 14:00 KST

Knox Admin Portal

Knox Configure

Knox Deployment Program

Knox E-FOTA

Knox Manage

Knox Mobile Enrollment

Knox MSP Program

Samsung Care+ for Business

Knox Guard - EU

Mar 26 16:00 PDT

Mar 27 00:00 GMT

Mar 27 08:00 KST

Mar 26 20:00 PDT

Mar 27 04:00 GMT

Mar 27 12:00 KST

Knox Guard – US

Mar 26 20:00 PDT

Mar 27 04:00 GMT

Mar 27 12:00 KST

Mar 26 22:00 PDT

Mar 27 06:00 GMT

Mar 27 14:00 KST

 

Entre em contato com um especialista em vendas para empresas

Nossa equipe de vendas do Knox está pronta para colaborar com você para enfrentar seus maiores desafios de negócios. Forneça seus detalhes de contato para falar de um projeto com a nossa equipe de vendas.

Voltar ao início